Vorstand


Obmann

Hofrat Mag. Karl-Heinz Jirsa
karlheinz.jirsa@aon.at

Mobil: 0664 / 46 30 910


Obmann Stellvertreter

Michael Arbes
michael.arbes@gmx.at

Mobil: 0676 / 42 84 586


Obmann Stellvertreter

Ing. Richard Frühwirth
richard.fruehwirth@gmail.com

Mobil: 0676 / 425 65 73


Kapellmeister

Herbert Klinger
klinger.h@aon.at

Mobil: 0664 / 21 17 278


Kapellmeister Stellvertreter

Mag.art Joachim Celoud
joachim.celoud@gmx.at

Mobil: 0664 / 18 04 343


Stabführer

Robert Schwingenschlögl
stabfuehrer@stadtmusik-hollabrunn.at

Telefon: , 02952 / 30 308
Mobil: 0676 / 634 25 32


Stabführer Stellvertreter

Hans Schmidt
hans.schmidt1@gmx.at

Telefon: , 02952 / 279116
Mobil: 0664 / 378 92 51


Jugendreferent

Antonia Strenn
antonia.strenn@gmx.at

Telefon: , 02952 4510
Mobil: 0680 / 40 35 221


Jugendreferent Stellvertreter

Marlis Schmidt
marlis92@gmx.at

Mobil: 0664 / 123 44 89


Schriftführer

Ludwig Kopf
ludwig_kopf@yahoo.de

Mobil: 0676 / 3701755


Kassier

DI Werner Gritschenberger
2020@gmx.at

Mobil: 0699 / 81578189


Kassier Stellvertreter

Mag. Elisabeth Strenn
lisistrenn@hotmail.com

Mobil: 0676 / 34 74 032


Archivar

Manfred Lassel
manfred.lassel@schneider-electric.com

Mobil: 0681 / 814 126 16


Archivar

Monika Scherer
m.scherer74@gmx.at

Mobil: 0664 / 9443313


Uniformwart

Mag. Martina Straßl
martina-strassl@gmx.at


DER STADTMUSIKANT


Das Magazin der
Stadtmusik Hollabrunn

Ausgabe 2/2016
Ausgabe 1/2016
Ausgabe 2/2015
Ausgabe 1/2015
Ausgabe 2/2014
Ausgabe 1/2014
Ausgabe 1/2013
Ausgabe 2/2012
Ausgabe 1/2012


FOTOALBUM



KONTAKT

Obmann
HR Mag. Karl-Heinz Jirsa
Tel. 0664 / 46 30 910
e-mail

Webmaster
Viktor Danzinger
Tel. 0664 / 1687833
e-mail